Worship Videos

Live Worship for Sunday October 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Live Worship for Sunday October 11, 2020 - 9:00am

Your Grace is Enough

October 11, 2020
Worship for Sunday October 11, 2020 - 10:00am Recorded Thursday October 8, 2020

The Communion Community

October 4, 2020
Worship for Sunday October 4, 2020 Recorded Thursday October 1, 2020

That Tricky Jesus

September 27, 2020
Worship for Sunday September 27, 2020 Recorded Thursday September 24, 2020
Live Worship for Sunday September 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Live Worship service for Sunday September 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Online Worship service for Sunday September 20, 2020 - 10:00am Recorded Thursday September 17, 2020
Live Worship for Sunday, September 13th, 2020 - 9:00am

That Many Times?

September 13, 2020
Worship for Sunday September 13, 2020 - 10:00am Recorded Thursday September 10, 2020